Breaking Point [Download]


Breaking Point [Download]

Add to Cart

Digital Summer - Breaking Point. This album includes 3 radio charting singles including the hit single "Forget You" which features a guest performance by Clint Lowery of Sevendust.

1. Forget You
2. Breaking Point
3. Cut Me Open
4. Fight Till I Fall
5. Broken Halo
6. Come On
7. War Against Myself
8. Dance In The Fire
9. Overdose
10. Wanted To Love You
11. Broken Halo (acoustic)

Album is a compressed zip folder of high quality 320 bit MP3 files and a CD cover art file.
(This will merge easily with your music collection on iTunes, GooglePlay, Amazon MP3 etc)